home page banner 6-2018 1800x260




  • General Info
  • AOY

Welcome to the Montana East Region


Greeting Montana Anglers,

American Bass is looking for a Regional Tournament Director for our Montana East Region.  American Bass is the largest and oldest bass tournament organization in the western United States.  We have been operating bass tournaments since 1983.  We have the most prestigious sponsors in the sport.  If you, or someone you know, is interested in becoming a part of the exciting Bass Fishing industry, please contact us.  Along with the tournaments, there are additional opportunities if you are interested in working in the industry.

Please call American Bass to learn more; (714) 423-4532



We are looking for a Regional Director for our Montana East Region.  If you are interested in working in the exciting Bass Fishing industry, please call us today!  (310) 376-1026


Please like our Facebook page!  https://www.facebook.com/AmericanBass

If you are not receiving emails from us, please send us a quick email with your First & Last Name, City & State (important that we update the correct record, we have many duplicate names) to info@americanbass.com.

Please take a minute to view the tabs above.  We have tried to supply you with the information you need on these tabs. 

You are currently viewing the GENERAL INFO TAB

Other tabs:  ABOUT TEAM TOURNAMENTS (general info about our tournaments), EVENT FEES/ENTRY FORMS (event entry fees & options and printable entry form), EVENT FORMS/RULES (waiver, rules, angler profile form), REGIONAL SPONSORS (sponsors that support the events in this region), TEAM CLASSIC INFO (get the information about the exciting American Bass/Ranger Boats Team Classic championship events), ANGLERS OF THE YEAR (history of Anglers of the Year in this region).

Read More

American Bass Montana East Region Anglers of the Year!


2016 –  N/A

2015 –  N/A

2014 –  N/A

2013 Tie – Benny Wiles & Bill Davis

2013 Tie –  Gary Ziegler & Melanie Sims

2012 –  N/A

2011 –  George Riedel & Wendell Tharpe

2010 –  Kent Stingley & Tyler Polesky 

2009 –  Kent Stingley & Tyler Polesky

2008 –  Tim Johnston & Ray Mounts

2007 –  Gary Ziegler & Sid Ziegler

2006 –  Benny Wiles & Bill Powell

Read More
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random